Generosity and solidarity condition us to become quality Lions or Leos. But it is the action that will complete the first two virtues because without action, generosity and solidarity remain good intentions, without impact on society.
It was designed from my two favorite colors: white for the background and red for the outline. A parallel can be established with my motto ... To the elements materializing our works are added those symbolizing the history of our association, as well as my own history ...
You want to put you in the service of the others? Come on our association. To become Lion, you must have reached the legal age of the majority, show morality and enjoy a good reputation in your community. You can join one Let us Lions existing club:
- Contact this club and announce him(her) your interest.
- Ask to attend a meeting to know more about the club and its humanitarian projects. - During the meeting, inquire about the procedure to be followed to become member.

District 403 A3

Lions are changing the world one community at a time, by addressing needs at home and around the globe. We are 1.4 million men and women who believe that kindness matters. And when we work together, we can achieve bigger goals.

RIMON HAJJAR

Gouverneur du District 403 A3

Governor's speech

The current situation of our clubs, as well as the quality of our commitment, impose on us indispensable resolutions. The flame lit by our founder Melvin JONES must be kept alive through the return to fundamentals.

  • The respect of our texts
  • The consolidation of our workforce
  • Strengthening our capabilities

This vision is for me, the essence of my mandate, necessary for the accomplishment of the priority actions to which I invite you. The priority actions of my mandate.

  • The health
  • Education
  • The youth
  • Staffing and training
  • The new Global Service Frame
Governor's letter
No information

STATISTICS

Generosity and solidarity condition us to become quality Lions or Leos. But it is the action that will complete the first two virtues because without action, generosity and solidarity remain good intentions, without impact on society.
Members
Countries
Regions
Zones
Clubs
Leo Clubs

Recent News

No information

Ouagadougou Phenix 50

2018-04-14


Ouagadougou Phenix 50

2018-04-14


Ouagadougou Phenix 50

2018-03-23


KOUDOUGOU BAOBAB

2018-03-17

La générosité et la solidarité nous conditionnent à devenir des Lions ou Leos de qualité. Mais c´est l´action qui parachèvera les deux premières vertus car sans action, la générosité et la solidarité demeurent de bonnes intentions, sans impact sur la société.
Il a été conçu à partir de mes deux couleurs préférées : le blanc pour le fond et le rouge pour le contour. Un parallèle peut être établi avec ma devise… Aux éléments matérialisant nos œuvres s´ajoutent ceux symbolisant l´histoire de notre association, ainsi que ma propre histoire…
Envie de vous mettre au service des autres? Integrez alors notre association. Pour devenir Lion, vous devez avoir atteint l'âge légal de la majorité, faire preuve de moralité et jouir d'une bonne réputation dans votre communauté.   Vous pouvez rejoindre un Lions club existant :
- Contactez ce club et faites-lui part de votre intérêt.
- Demandez à assister à une réunion pour en savoir plus sur le club et ses projets humanitaires.
- Lors de la réunion, renseignez-vous sur la procédure à suivre pour devenir membre.

District 403 A3

Les Lions changent le monde une communauté après l´autre, en répondant à des besoins locaux et dans le monde entier. Nous sommes 1,4 million d’hommes et de femmes pour qui la générosité est un geste du cœur. En œuvrant ensemble, nous pouvons atteindre des objectifs plus ambitieux et avoir un impact supérieur.

RIMON HAJJAR

Gouverneur du District 403 A3

Discours d'acceptation

La situation actuelle de nos clubs, ainsi que la qualité de notre engagement nous imposent d´indispensables résolutions. La flamme allumée par notre fondateur Melvin JONES doit être maintenue vive à travers le retour aux fondamentaux.

  • Le respect de nos textes
  • L’assainissement de nos effectifs
  • Le renforcement de nos capacités

Cette vision constitue pour moi, l’essence de mon mandat, nécessaire à l’accomplissement des actions prioritaires auxquelles je vous convie. Les actions prioritaires de mon mandat:

  • La santé
  • L’éducation
  • La jeunesse
  • Les effectifs
  • Le nouveau cadre mondial du service
La Lettre du Gouverneur
Aucune information

STATISTIQUES

La générosité et la solidarité nous conditionnent à devenir des Lions ou Leos de qualité. Mais c´est l´action qui parachèvera les deux premières vertus car sans action, la générosité et la solidarité demeurent de bonnes intentions, sans impact sur la société.
Membres
Pays
Régions
Zones
Clubs
Leo Clubs

Actualités Récentes

Aucune information

Ouagadougou Phenix 50

2018-04-14


Ouagadougou Phenix 50

2018-04-14


Ouagadougou Phenix 50

2018-03-23


KOUDOUGOU BAOBAB

2018-03-17